Penwortham Girls' High School

Skip to main content
24th July 14
Trail : home / Parents : School Holiday Dates

School Holiday Dates 2013-14

|

Penwortham Girls’ High School

 

                                                 Holiday Dates

 

September 2013 – July 2014

 

 

Autumn Term 2013

 

Inset Day                               Thursday 5th September                

 

School Re-opens                 Friday 6th September (Years 7 and 10)

                                             Monday 9th September (Years 8, 9 and 11)

 

 

Mid Term Closure                Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

 

Inset Day                              Monday 4th November

 

Closure after school           Friday 20th December

 

 

Spring Term 2014

 

Inset Day                              Thursday 2nd January

Inset Day                              Friday 3rd January

 

School Re-opens                 Monday 6th January

 

Mid Term Closure                Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

 

Closure after school            Friday 4th April

 

 

Summer Term 2014

 

School Re-opens                 Tuesday 22nd April

 

May Day closure                  Monday 5th May

 

Mid Term Closure                Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May

 

Closure after school             Tuesday 22nd July

 

Inset Day                               Wednesday 23rd July